Details revealed for Rob Zombie Firefly Family Trilogy Steelbook Blu-ray exclusive Target

Details for Rob Zombie Firefly Family trilogy steelbook Blu-Ray revealed – exclusive to Target

To see the full back and front cover of the steelbook, click “read more” below.

Details have been released by Lionsgate about the Rob Zombie Firefly Family Trilogy Steelbook Blu-Ray which RZ teased a few days ago.

This exclusive box-set (Blu-Ray/Digital Combo) will be available at Target and is available for purchase from September 8th for $29.99.*

The terrifying trilogy follows the blood-soaked saga of the depraved Firefly family, including House of 1000 Corpses, The Devils Rejects (unrated version) and 3 From Hell (unrated version).

The artwork for this exquisite Steelbook has been created by Vance Kelly. Kelly is an award-winning illustrator, fine artist, printmaker and graphic designer.

*Correct at time of publishing 7/1/2020

Rob Zombie Scott Ian SiriusXM Never Meet Your Heroes

Rob Zombie interviewed by Scott Ian on ‘Never Meet Your Heroes’ Via SiriusXM

Rob Zombie recently appeared (29/6) on the Scott Ian (Anthrax) show ‘Never Meet Your Heroes‘. They chat about Rob’s early days of his career and share stories about his days as a struggling musician.

‘Never Meet Your Heroes’ is available to stream online on demand via the SiriusXM app. Listen to an excerpt below.

Rob Zombie Firefly Family blu-ray trilogy teaser image

Rob Zombie teases Cover art for upcoming Firefly Family trilogy Blu-Ray

Rob Zombie has released this teaser image of the cover art for a limited edition, steel-book Blu-Ray release of the Firefly Family trilogy series (House of 1000 Corpses, The Devils Rejects and 3 From Hell).

Dig it! This is a little sneak peek at the limited edition Steelbook bluray edition of the Firefly trilogy! I will give you info soon on where to pre-order this amazing item. COMING SOON! Get one before they sell out !

Rob Zombie | Instagram | 25 June 2020

More information about the full details of the release will be coming soon, including pre-order information. Keep it locked to Rob Zombie’s Instagram page and right here at for updates.

musikfest postponed rob zombie

Musikfest 2020 postponed – read statement from event organizers

2020’s Muikfest, which Rob Zombie was set to appear at on August 2, 2020, has been postponed due to the current Covid-19 pandemic. Please read a statement from the event organizers below, and to keep up-to-date with news from the promoters about rescheduled dates/cancellations/refunds, we suggest following Musikfest on their online profiles (see below). Also do keep an eye on your inboxes as Musikfest will be emailing ticket holders for updates.

“The live music and events industry, like so many other industries, has been hit hard by this crisis,” says ArtsQuest Chief Programming Officer Patrick Brogan. “A big part of ArtsQuest’s mission over the years has been providing paid performance opportunities for artists to support their livelihood, and we are looking to continue that tradition this year with these virtual performances and live-via-TV concerts connecting artists and fans.”

All Wind Creek Steel Stage main stage performances, with the exception of The National, have been postponed. The Darius Rucker show has been rescheduled to Aug. 7, 2021, while the Kelsea Ballerini concert will now take place Aug. 12, 2021.

ArtsQuest is working with artist management to reschedule the Willie Nelson, Poison, Rob Zombie and Shinedown shows to Musikfest 2021 and asks ticketholders to hold on to their tickets for those shows until the new dates are confirmed and announced. All tickets will be honored at the new 2021 dates. An email will be sent to all ticket purchasers once a new date has been established. If a new date can’t be established, ArtsQuest will send an email outlining patrons’ options on what they can request for their ticket purchase, including an option for those who want to support Musikfest by donating the cost of their tickets back to the nonprofit ArtsQuest.”


ROCK USA 2020 has been cancelled by the event organizers. The event was due to take place in Oshkosh, Wisconsin in July, but due to the current Covid-19 pandemic, the organizers have taken the decision to cancel for this year. Statement from ROCK USA below. As yet there are no details on refunds or credits if they decide to reschedule for next year so please keep updated at ROCK USA’S Facebook and website:

rock usa 2020 cancellation statement