The Best Of Rob Zombie: 20th Century Masters The Millenium Collection [2006]

The Best Of Rob Zombie: 20th Century Masters The Millenium Collection was released in October 2006.

The album featured classics from Zombie’s past work as both solo artist and as frontman for White Zombie.

The compilation was released by Universal Music Enterprises (UMe) as part of their 20th Century Masters series, and is described as a great starter album for those first getting into Rob Zombie for the years it covers in his back catalogue.

Two versions of the album were released, a digipack version, which had no linear notes nor accompanying DVD and a classic jewel case which came with a DVD featuring three videos, including two versions of American Witch, one directed by Zombie and the other directed and animated by David Hartman and Foxy Foxyfrom Educated Horses.

Album Tracklist

Track Title
Track Length
1 Thunder Kiss ’65 03:54
2 Black Sunshine 04:50
3 More Human Than Human 04:28
4 Super-Charger Heaven 03:37
5 Dragula 03:43
6 Superbeast 03:41
7 Living Dead Girl 03:23
8 Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Groovy) 03:11
9 House of 1000 Corpses/Unholy 3 09:26
10 Feel So Numb 03:55
11 The Devil’s Rejects 03:52
12 The Lords of Salem 04:15

Album details:

RELEASED:October 10, 2006

Thanks to: Andy Gould, Amy Decker and the greatest band on Earth: John 5, Tommy Clufetos and Piggy D.

Special Thanks: Sheri Moon Zombie

Compilation Produced by: Rob Zombie
Compilation Executive Producer: Pat Lawrence
Mastered by: Gavin Lurssen
Supervised by: Dana Smart
Production Manager: Adam Abrams
Legal Clearances: Karyn Fredland
Marketing: Ashley Culp
Art Direction: Vartan
Design: Rob Zombie with Drew Fitzgerald/FACET