Rob Zombie on tour  Instagram-button  Facebook-button   twitter-button  Youtube-Button  Tumblr-button

Supersexy Swingin Sounds


Track Title
Track Length
1 Electric Head PT.2 (sexational after dark mix) 04:57
2 More Human Than Human (meet bambi in the king’s harem mix) 04:16
3 I, Zombie (europe in the raw mix) 03:56
4 Grease Paint and Monkey Brains (sin centers of suburbia mix) 04:14
5 Blur the Technicolor (poker from stud to strip mix) 05:09
6 Super-Charger Heaven (adults only mix) 05:17
7 El Phantasmo and the Chicken-Run Blast-O-Rama (wine, women and song mix) 03:57
8 Blood, Milk and Sky (miss september mix) 04:45
9 Real Solution *9 (mambo mania mix) 04:48
10 Electric Head PT.1 (satan in high heels mix) 04:00
11 I’m Your Boogie Man (sex on the rocks mix) 04:46


Charlie Clouser – Tracks 1, 2, 7 & 9

John Fryer – Tracks 3 & 6

The Dust Brothers – Tracks 4 & 11

Mike “Hitman” Wilson – Track 5

P.M. Dawn – Track 8,

The Damage Twins – Track 10


Originally Produced By Terry Date and White Zombie
Originally Recorded by Terry Date and Ulrich Wild
Mastered by Stephen Marcussen at Precision Mastering, Los Angeles, CA
All Music White Zombie
All Lyrics Rob Zombie
Published by WB Music Corp/Psychohead Music ASCAP
Except I’m Your Boogie Man by Casey/Finch. Published by Harrick Music Inc/Longtitude Music Co.BMI
Worldwide Representation: Andy Gould and Walter O’Brien for Concrete Management
Geffen A&R Mark Kates and Deborah Davis-Bonk
Legal Matters Jeffrey Light
Photography Peter Gowland
Art Direction & Design:  Rob Zombie & Wendy Sherman/Art Slave