Rob Zombie on tour  Instagram-button  Facebook-button   twitter-button  Youtube-Button  Tumblr-button

Rob Zombie – Icon

Album Tracklist – Single Disc

Track Title
Track Length
1 Superbeast
2 Dragula
3 Living Dead Girl
4 Feel So Numb
5 Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
6 Scum Of The Earth
7 House Of 1000 Corpses
8 Foxy Foxy
9 American Witch
10 The Devil’s Rejects
11 What?
12 Mars Needs Women

Album Tracklist – Double Disc

Disc 1

Track Title
Track Length
1 Thunder Kiss ’65
2 Black Sunshine
3 Super-Charger Heaven
4 More Human Than Human
5 Feed The Gods
6 The One
7 The Great American Nightmare (featuring Howard Stern)
8 Superbeast
9 Dragula
10 Living Dead Girl
11 Demonoid Phenomenon
12 Meet The Creeper
Disc 2
Track Title
Track Length
1 Feel So Numb
2 Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
3 Scum Of The Earth
4 House of 1000 Corpses
5 Foxy Foxy
6 American Witch
7 The Lords Of Salem
8 Let It All Bleed Out
9 The Devil’s Rejects
10 What?
11 Sick Bubblegum
12 Mars Needs Women (new version)

Album Credits

Tracks 1-10 Produced by Scott Humphrey and Rob Zombie
Tracks 11 and 12 Produced by Rob Zombie
Compilation supervised by Rob Zombie and Jeff Fura
Digitally Assembled by Mick Jones, Universal Mastering – West, Santa Monica, CA
Art Direction Vartan
Design Ryan Rogers/Oddopolis
Cover Photo Piggy D
Production Manager Beth Stempel
Legal Clearances Andrew Labarrere
Product Manager
Jill Ettinger