Revealed: The Lords of Salem soundtrack tracklist

The Lords of Salem tracklist tease

Check it out! Here is the official track listing for THE LORDS OF SALEM soundtrack. The album features a great mix of tracks used within the film as well as the score composed by John 5 and Griffin Boyce. The soundtrack will be in stores APRIL 16th!!!!!!! The film hits the cinema on April 19th. To see the full back cover and the full tracklisting 

 01. Open wide the gates

02. The curse of Margaret Morgan (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

03. Blinded by the light (Manfred Mann)

04. No person in number five

05. A special child  (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

06. Our philosophy

07. Crushing the ritual (Leviathan the Fleeing Serpent)

08. Give it to me baby (Rick James)

09. Ladies choice

10. The spirit of radio (Rush)

11. Smash or trash

12. The Lords Theme  (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

13. Salem Rocks

14. Venus in furs (The Velvet Underground)

15. Three Sisters (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

16. You know what I think?

17. I’ll always know (John 5 & Griffin Boyce)

18. Apartment Five

19. Lords hear us

20. All tomorrow’s parties (The Velvet Underground)

21. WIQZ News