Facebook-button   twitter-button    

Rob Zombie – Icon

Album Tracklist – Single Disc

Track Title
Track Length
1 Superbeast
2 Dragula
3 Living Dead Girl
4 Feel So Numb
5 Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
6 Scum Of The Earth
7 House Of 1000 Corpses
8 Foxy Foxy
9 American Witch
10 The Devil’s Rejects
11 What?
12 Mars Needs Women

Album Tracklist – Double Disc

Disc 1

Track Title
Track Length
1 Thunder Kiss ’65
2 Black Sunshine
3 Super-Charger Heaven
4 More Human Than Human
5 Feed The Gods
6 The One
7 The Great American Nightmare (featuring Howard Stern)
8 Superbeast
9 Dragula
10 Living Dead Girl
11 Demonoid Phenomenon
12 Meet The Creeper
Disc 2
Track Title
Track Length
1 Feel So Numb
2 Never Gonna Stop (The Red Red Kroovy)
3 Scum Of The Earth
4 House of 1000 Corpses
5 Foxy Foxy
6 American Witch
7 The Lords Of Salem
8 Let It All Bleed Out
9 The Devil’s Rejects
10 What?
11 Sick Bubblegum
12 Mars Needs Women (new version)

Album Credits

Tracks 1-10 Produced by Scott Humphrey and Rob Zombie
Tracks 11 and 12 Produced by Rob Zombie
Compilation supervised by Rob Zombie and Jeff Fura
Digitally Assembled by Mick Jones, Universal Mastering – West, Santa Monica, CA
Art Direction Vartan
Design Ryan Rogers/Oddopolis
Cover Photo Piggy D
Production Manager Beth Stempel
Legal Clearances Andrew Labarrere
Product Manager
Jill Ettinger


Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. robzombie.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed. For more information, please see our house rules.

2 Responses

  1. Sadist

    Great album

    December 8, 2012 at 9:06 pm

  2. 5
  3. leon ny

    I love youuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu.

    August 25, 2012 at 6:51 pm

Add to the Discussion - Leave a Comment