Facebook-button   twitter-button    

Mondo Sex Head [2012]

Album Tracklist

Track Title
Track Length
1 Thunder Kiss ’65” (JDevil Number Of The Beast Remix) 3:50
2 Living Dead Girl (Photek Remix) 7:02
3 Let It All Bleed Out (Document One Remix) 4:42
4 Foxy Foxy (Ki:Theory Remix) 3:45
5 More Human Than Human (Big Black Delta Remix) 4:06
6 Dragula (††† Remix) 4:31
7 Pussy Liquor (Ki:Theory Remix) 3:24
8 The Lords of Salem (Das Kapital Remix) 7:10
9 Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Acid Remix) 3:27
10 Superbeast (Kraddy Remix) 4:23
11 Devil’s Hole Girls (Tobias Enhus Remix) 4:12
12 Burn (The Bloody Beetroots Motherfucker Remix) 3:03
13 Mars Needs Women (Griffin Boice Remix) 3:22

Album Tracklist – Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks

Disc 1

Track Title
Track Length
1 Thunder Kiss ’65 (TOBACCO Remix) 2:54
2 Never Gonna Stop (Drumcorps Grind Remix) 2:11
3 Pussy Liquor (Tobias Enhus Remix Explicit) 4:53
4 Thunder Kiss ’65 (Destructo Remix) 4:24
5 More Human Than Human/Living Dead Girl/Burn (Jack Dangers Remix) 8:14

Album Credits

Package Design Rob Zombie
Photography: Rob Zombie and Piggy D
Management Andy Gould
Junior Management Sarah Martin McIvor
Business Scott Adair
Legal Jeff Light
Booking Jeff Dittmar
Mondo Model Sheri Moon Zombie
Executive Produced and Curated by Jason Bentley
Remix project supervised by Redlight Electronic Division
Remix project supervised by Redlight Electronic Division
A&R Jeff Fubar and Herb Agner
Mastered by Bernie Grundman Mastering
Product Manager Adam Starr
Production Manager Beth Stempel
Legal Clearances Teresa Tsuzaki
Publicity Sujata Murthy
Track 1 Remix by Jonathan Davis. Additional guitars by John 5. Original recording by White Zombie
Track 2 Remix by Photek
Track 3 Remix by Document One
Track 4 Remix by KI: Theory
Track 5 Remix by Big Black Delta. Original Recording by White Zombie
Track 6 Remix by †††
Track 7 Remix by KI: Theory
Track 8 Remix by Das Kapital
Track 9 Remix by Drumcorps
Track 10 Remix by Kraddy. Additional guitars by John 5
Track 11 Remix by Tobias Enhus. Featuring the Jane Antonia Cornish String Quartet
Track 12 Remix by The Bloody Beetroots
Track 13 Remix by Griffin Boice
Bonus Tracks Track 14 Remix by Tobacco. Original recording by White Zombie
Track 15 Remix by Drumcorps
Track 16 Remix by Tobias Enhus. Featuring Mariachi Sol De Mexico
Track 17 Remix by Destructo. Original recording by White Zombie
Track 18 Remix by Jack Dangers. ‘More Human Than Human’ original recording by White Zombie


Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. robzombie.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed. For more information, please see our house rules.

2 Responses

  1. You’re “new” car shopping.
    What ONE CD would you take to test the stereo?!

    August 21, 2013 at 12:59 am

    • Mac

      Astrocreep2000 fucking hands down there is so much shit going on in those songs behind the music you get the whole spectrum of sound from that god damn master piece.Im not sucking zombies dick either that is the motherfucking album of the century!

      October 12, 2013 at 11:54 pm

Add to the Discussion - Leave a Comment