header

    Facebook-button   twitter-button  

Zombie adds September tour dates to diary

Rob Zombie band

Yes that’s right, your eyes are not deceiving you, Rob Zombie is announcing a whole string of dates to his tour diary, for the month of September. This will include stop off’s in California, Idaho, Oregan, Oklahoma, Michigan and Texas.

To find out more go to our tour page, or to see a quick run down click >>> 

Day/Date

City/State

Venue

Thursday, 7/17/2014

Oshkosh, WI

Rock USA

Friday, 7/18/2014

Clive, IA

7 Flags Event Center

Saturday, 7/19/2014

Grayslake, IL

Fuel Arena (outside)

Sunday, 7/20/2014

Cadott, WI

Rock Fest

Monday, 9/8/2014

Portland, OR

Roseland theater

Tuesday, 9/9/2014

Eugene, OR

Cuthbert Amphitheater

Thursday, 9/11/2014

Post Falls, ID

Greyhound Park

Friday, 9/12/2014

Auburn, WA

White River Ampitheater

Saturday, 9/13/2014

Central Point, OR

Lithia Motors Amphitheater

Sunday, 9/14/2014

Sacramento, CA

Aftershock Festival

Tuesday, 9/16/2014

San Jose, CA

City National Civic

Wednesday, 9/17/2014

Paso Robles, CA

Vina Robles Ampitheater

Friday, 9/19/2014

Scottsdale, AZ

Westworld/Polo Fields

Sunday, 9/21/2014

Lubbock, TX

Lonestar Amphitheater

Tuesday, 9/23/2014

Tulsa, OK

Brady Theater

Wednesday, 9/24/2014

Council Bluffs, IA

Mid America Rec. Center

Saturday, 9/27/2014

Saginaw, MI

FirstMerit Bank Event Park

comment

Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. robzombie.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed. For more information, please see our house rules.

5 Responses

    5
  1. Scott Worthington

    Anyone know if there will be VIP tickets/upgrades for this portion of the tour?

    June 20, 2014 at 5:42 pm

  2. 5
  3. I’m coming from CALI to Scottsdale,Az to see Rob Zombie. Hell yeah.

    June 15, 2014 at 3:52 am

  4. 5
  5. Megan

    Who is Zombie touring with for the September shows??

    June 13, 2014 at 1:05 pm

      5
    • Crystal

      That’s what Im wanting to know too. Im there either way but was curious to see who else

      June 13, 2014 at 10:52 pm

  6. 5
  7. chuck

    I guess I am driving to Lubbock from Houston. Well worth it for a Zombie show.

    June 10, 2014 at 2:23 am

css.php