Facebook-button   twitter-button    

Zombie reveals tracklist for ‘Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’

Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor

Rob Zombie’s latest studio album, Venomous Rat Regeneration Vendor’ will be available on April 23 2013.  The first single ‘Dead City Radio’ will be available to hear today – just follow TWO LUCKY ZOMBIEHEADs to hear the track from their Twitter stream. Rob has now released the full tracklisting for the album which is available for pre-order from Amazon. to see the full tracklisting 

  1. ‘Teenage Nosferatu P–sy’
  2. ‘Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown’
  3. ‘Revelation Revolution’
  4. ‘Theme for the Rat Vendor’
  5. ‘Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga’
  6. ‘Rock and Roll (In a Black Hole)’
  7. ‘Behold! the Pretty Filthy Creatures’
  8. ‘White Trash Freaks’
  9. ‘We’re an American Band’
  10. ‘Lucifer Rising’
  11. ‘The Girl Who Loved The Monsters’
  12. ‘Trade in Your Guns for a Coffin’


Disclaimer: Please feel free to add your comment to the story. You can sign in using your site account, Facebook Twitter or Google+ account. robzombie.com encourages lively debate, but please play nice. Comments that include personal attacks (including language that could potentially identify an individual), or any other inappropriate, offensive, inflammatory or illegal material will be removed. For more information, please see our house rules.

2 Responses

  1. Pre-ordered.

    February 23, 2013 at 2:36 pm

  2. 5
  3. Nige Bethwaite

    Can’t Fookin wait RoKon

    February 23, 2013 at 2:25 pm